Contact Us

MSC05 3040
1 University of New Mexico
AlbuquerqueNM 87131

Physical Location:
Education Classrooms
Building 67, Room #211

Phone: (505) 277-0878
stem@unm.edu

Meet Our Staff

Tim Schroeder

Tim Schroeder
STEM CC Director

timschroeder@unm.edu
(505) 277-1761

Tim Schroeder

Cameron Goble
STEM CC Assistant Director

camerong@unm.edu
(505) 277-0843


Amy Cordoba

Amy Cordoba

Administrative Assistant III

acordoba@unm.edu
(505) 277-0878

Mary Cianflone

Mary Cianflone

Program Specialist

mcian@unm.edu
(505) 277-0711

Tara Hackel

Tara Hackel

Program Specialist

tshackel@unm.edu
(505) 277-0417

Glenda Kodaseet

Glenda Kodaseet

Program Specialist

gkodasee@unm.edu
(505) 277-1616


Britney King

Britney King

Program Specialist

britney@unm.edu
(505) 277-0878

Monica Jenrette

Monica Jenrette

Programmer Analyst

mjenrette@unm.edu
(505) 277-0711

Doris Zhang

Doris Zhang

Marketing Specialist

dorisz@unm.edu
(505) 277-0878

Jon Sanchez

Jon Sanchez

Senior Graphic Designer

jonsanchez@unm.edu
(505) 277-0452


Thomas Hemsing

Thomas Hemsing

Office Assistant

themsing@unm.edu