Contact Us

MSC05 3040
1 University of New Mexico
AlbuquerqueNM 87131

Physical Location:
Education Classrooms
Building 67, Room #211

Phone: (505) 277-0878
stem@unm.edu

Meet Our Staff

Tim Schroeder

Tim Schroeder

STEM CC Director

timschroeder@unm.edu
(505) 277-1761

More about Tim

Tim Schroeder

Cameron Goble

STEM CC Assistant Director

camerong@unm.edu
(505) 277-0843

More about Cameron


Carmen Houser

Carmen Houser

Administrative Assistant III

chouser@unm.edu
(505) 277-0878

More about Carmen

Tara Hackel

Tara Hackel

Program Specialist

tshackel@unm.edu
(505) 277-0417

More about Tara

Glenda Kodaseet

Glenda Kodaseet

Program Specialist

gkodasee@unm.edu
(505) 277-1616 

More about Glenda

Monica Jenrette

Monica Jenrette

Programmer Analyst

mjenrette@unm.edu
(505) 277-0711

More about Monica


Monica Jenrette

Addie Kathleen Fryeweaver

Marketing

afryeweaver@unm.edu
(505) 277-0711

More about Addie

Thomas Hemsing

Thomas Hemsing

Office Assistant

themsing@unm.edu

More about Thomas